Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Serranos Cocina Y Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Serranos Cocina Y Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tinavela71 3 days ago

Chile Relleno

I miss my hometown of Houston and i hadn't found anywhere to eat good food at and My husband suggested to try out Serrano's out. So we went to location in South Park Meadows coming from a Dr's appointment and I had the Chile Relleno and hands down was so very happy ? So i will definitely be going back for more Chile Relleno soon!! My favorite dish . Thank you for your services , ? Happy Customer Tina Marie Vela Coy

Smcollier17 6 days ago

Sopa Tortilla

They have THEE best tortillas soup in town. Always flavorful and fresh! Especially when it is.cold outside

Aissa 9 days ago

Beef Enchilada By The Dozen

So tasty, full of flavor without being too spicy.

Jay 10 days ago

Mole Tacos

My family and I have been enjoying the delicious foods at Serranos for over 15 years back when we had one in around Rock. The staff have seen my kids grow and it's our go to for all occasions. Food is always fresh and staff courteous.

Case 13 days ago

Mixto

I have been going to the Serranos restaurant since approximately 2019 and each time the food and drink have been exquisite. I have yet to have a bad meal ever. Along with the service is supreme.

S 3 days ago

Emcie's Dinner

There is something addictive about the food here. It's all good, the salsa, quest and enchiladas especially.

Kevina1johnson 7 days ago

Mole Enchiladas

These were absolutely fantastic. A great authentic dish a true tex mex food lover should try

Mrs 10 days ago

Enchiladas Clasicos

17 year Serrano's customer. Love, love, love the chicken enchiladas with chipotle crema, refried beans, and rice. The warmth of the food and creaminess of the sauce and beans - warms my soul ever so perfectly! Hits the spot everytime. A must have in my opinion.

Kimberly 12 days ago

Fajitas

Serranos is the BEST! Consistency in the quality of the food and always enjoy their fajitas, enchiladas, queso and margaritas!!!

Ash 16 days ago

Burrito Con Queso

Amazing Burrito! I've never had such an addictive entree.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA